DATA KELUARAN PARIS LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 PS:705 5512 6034 9659
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 PS:704 2464 1896 0143
Monday, 03 May 2021 PS:703 8034 2770 5636
Sunday, 02 May 2021 PS:702 7237 4148 9514
Saturday, 01 May 2021 PS:701 4799 1082 6541
Friday, 30 April 2021 PS:700 1833 7104 4659
Thursday, 29 April 2021 PS:699 2394 0898 5187
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 PS:698 9035 4282 7564
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 PS:697 1580 9633 9475
Monday, 26 April 2021 PS:696 5598 2856 7093
Sunday, 25 April 2021 PS:695 2213 0649 8452
Saturday, 24 April 2021 PS:694 5032 2771 1030
Friday, 23 April 2021 PS:693 9547 6898 9653
Thursday, 22 April 2021 PS:692 5913 0299 1487
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 PS:691 7756 2940 1571